Facebook pixel SavvyChic XVI Vendors | Boone Center for the Family | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Boone Center for the Family

SavvyChic XVI Vendors

Vendor

  Web Address
Class Bag Lady   https://classybaglady.com/
Designs by Georgina   https://www.designsbygeorgina.com/
Food En-Bord   https://www.fooden-bord.com/
Gourmet Blends   https://gourmetblends.us/
J&S Makescents   https://jsmakescents.com/
Lavender Blue   https://www.lavenderblue-la.com/
Bu Sunscreen   https://buscreen.com
Jacqueline B   https://www.jacquelinebclothing.com/
The Treasured Accessory   https://thetreasuredaccessory.com/
Mini Dreamers   https://www.minidreamers.com/
Kevan Hall Designs   http://kevanhalldesigns.com/
The Rustic Barn   https://www.therusticbarnhouse.com/
A Mua Loa   https://www.amauloa.com/shop
Sheet Guys   https://www.sheetguys.com/
Related Garments   https://relatedgarments.com/
Jardeseca   https://jardesca.com/
The Balm Shop   https://www.thebalmshopco.com/shop
Olive U   https://www.oliveu.com/products/vintage-aquamarine-luxe-velvet
27 Miles Malibu   https://27milesmalibu.com/
Gerie's Fashion Closet   https://geriesfashioncloset.com/
MC Fine Jewerly   https://www.facebook.com/pg/McFineJewelry/photos/?ref=page_internal
Bela Fit   https://www.mybelafit.com/
Not Too Shabby   https://www.nottooshabbyshop.com/index.html
Cocoa Rome Chocolate Company   http://cocoarome.com/
Julie's Cookies   juliescookies.net

VAER

Stella and Dot

Guerod Shoes

Moonlite

Tara Angelz

 

https://www.vaerwatches.com

https://www.stelladot.com

https://www.facebook.com/GueRodShoes/